Jennifer O'Connell

Your member of parliament for


Pickering-Uxbridge

Jennifer O'Connell

Your member of parliament for


Pickering-Uxbridge

Menu

Pickering-Uxbridge Contacts

Listed below is the contact information for all the elected representatives serving the constituents of Pickering-Uxbridge.


Provincial Representative


Peter Bethlenfalvy,
Member of Provincial Parliament for Pickering-Uxbridge

 Constituency Office:
1550 Kingston Road, Suite 213,
Pickering, ON L1V 1C3
Phone: (905) 509-0336 | Fax: (905) 509-0334
Website: https://peterbethlenfalvympp.ca/
Email: peter.bethlenfalvyco@pc.ola.org


Municipal Representatives


City of Pickering


Dave Ryan,
Mayor, City of Pickering

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4600 | Fax: (905) 420-6064
Email: mayor@pickering.ca


Kevin Ashe,
Regional Councillor, Ward 1

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Website: www.kevinashe.ca
Email: kashe@pickering.ca


Bill McLean,
Regional Councillor, Ward 2

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Email: bmclean@pickering.ca


David Pickles,
Regional Councillor, Ward 3

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Website: www.davidpickles.com
Email: dpickles@pickering.ca


Maurice Brenner,
City Councillor, Ward 1

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Website: www.mauricebrenner.ca
Email: mbrenner@pickering.ca


Ian Cumming,
City Councillor, Ward 2

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Email: icumming@pickering.ca


Shaheen butt,
City Councillor, Ward 3

City Hall Office:
One the Esplanade,
Pickering, ON L1V 6K7
Phone: (905) 420-4605
Website: www.shaheenbutt.ca
Email: sbutt@pickering.ca


Township of Uxbridge


Dave Barton,
Mayor, Township of Uxbridge

 Phone: (416) 819-4119 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 218
Email: dbarton@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Gord Highet,
Regional Councillor, Township of Uxbridge

Phone: (416) 896-1564 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 219
Email: ghighet@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Pamela Beach,
Councillor, Ward 1

Phone: (416) 896-1564 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 219
Email: ghighet@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Gary Ruona,
Councillor, Ward 2

Phone: (416) 527-4194 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 404
Email: gruona@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Bruce Garrod,
Councillor, Ward 3

Phone: (416) 788-5388 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 417
Email: bgarrod@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Willie Popp,
Councillor, Ward 4

Phone: (416) 735-4851 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 407
Email: wpopp@town.uxbridge.on.ca


Todd Snooks,
Councillor, Ward 5

Phone: (416) 571-3076 | (905) 852-9181 Ext. 405
Email: tsnooks@town.uxbridge.on.ca


School Trustees


City of Pickering


Chris Braney, Durham District School Board Trustee
Chris.Braney@ddsb.ca

Paul Crawford, Durham District School Board Trustee
(905) 852-0575
paulc6@live.ca

Jim McCafferty, Durham Catholic District School Trustee
(905) 431-8519
Jim.McCafferty@dcdsb.ca


Township of Uxbridge


Carolyn Morton, Vice Chairperson, Durham District School Board Trustee
(905) 986-5525
Carolyn.Morton@ddsb.ca

Kathy LeFort, Durham Catholic District School Board Trustee
(289) 927-2751
Kathy.LeFort@dcdsb.ca